4 March 2016 – The AGM

A good turnout of members attended the club’s 67th Annual General Meeting.
The Officers and Committee members were returned unopposed. They are:

Chairman Ken, G4YRF
Vice Chairman Bryan, M0BIK
Secretary John, 2E0OAK
Treasurer Owen, G0PHY
Equipment Officer Don, G4LOO
Committee member Paul, G1GSN
Paul, M0PSW
Gareth, M5KVK
John, G6RHL
David, G8UOD
Martin, M6SCI

After it was pointed out that the subscription rate hadn’t changed since 2008 the assembly unanimously voted to increase the rate to £30 per year. The meeting was wrapped up early (for an AGM!) and tea and biscuits were served.