6 March 2014 – The AGM

25 members arrived in time for a 20:00 start to the Club’s 66th Annual General Meeting.  Business flowed steadily with no major sticking points. All the Officers and committee members were returned unopposed and we also welcomed back to the committee our webmaster.  The elected are:

Ken Amos, G4YRF, Chairman

Bryan Borne, M0BIK, Vice Chairman

John Burnett, 2E0OAK, Secretary

Steve Durham, M0DYR, Treasurer

Don Ross, G4LOO, Equipment Officer

Committee members:

Paul Bradfield, G1GSN

John West, G6RHL

Paul Godfrey, M0PSW

David Lloyd, G8UOD

Ian Jefferson, G1JCC, webmaster