5 March 2015 – AGM

From my viewpoint, the club has had another good year. The following members were elected as Officers and Committee members.

Chairman: Ken Amos
Vice Chairman: Bryan Bourne
Secretary: John Burnett
Treasurer: Owen Williams
Equipment Officer: Don Ross
Webmaster: Ian Jefferson
Committee members are:
John West
Paul Godfrey
David Lloyd
Martin Pope
Paul Bradfield

As yet, we do not have a Contest Officer. The club needs a person who can motivate members to participate and later organize logs and contest entries.  Please discuss this post with any member of the above group if you feel you can help.