23 March 2017 – The AGM

Officers and committee members were returned unopposed at this year’s Annual General Meeting. All reports were read and approved by the meeting.

The officers are:
Chairman, Ken Amos
Vice Chairman, Bryan Bourne
Secretary, John Burnett
Treasurer, Owen Williams
Equipment Officer, Don Ross
Contest Officer: Committee members assisted by Don

The committee members:
Paul Bradfield
Gareth Howell
John West
David Lloyd
Martin Pope